Board of Trustees & Senior Leaders

Leadership Serving Your Healthcare Needs

Our compassionate community leaders and highly experienced healthcare professionals share a strong passion for providing the best possible care in South Jersey.

Board of Trustees

  • Dennis Flanagan, Chair
  • Paula Fairley, Vice Chair
  • Edward Cloues, Secretary
  • David Kindlick, Treasurer
  • Anthony Chigounis
  • Arun Kachroo, MD
  • Thomas Kay, MD
  • Pratap Khedkar
  • Fredric Ludwin, DO
  • Faye Meloy
  • Richard P. Miller, CEO
  • Jeffrey Morris, MD
  • Marvin Samson
  • John Sweeney

Senior Executives

Medical Staff

  • Virtua North
    (Memorial): Medical staff officers, department/section chiefs

  • Virtua South
    (Marlton and Voorhees): Medical staff officers, department chairs, section chiefs