Skip to main content

Medical Affairs Contact List/Process Teams

Name Process Phone Extention E-mail
Main Phone
856-355-0335 50335
Main Fax
856-355-0354 50354
Alka Kohli, MD Vice President 856-355-0883 50883 akohli@virtua.org
Michele Marz Director 856-355-0351 50351 mmarz@virtua.org
Samantha Gemerek Supervisor 856-355-0373 50373 srgemerek@virtua.org
Leha Anderson-Rhyens Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0242 50242 landerson-rhyens@virtua.org
Jeanne Bergren Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0336 50336 jbergren@virtua.org
Marvin Copeland Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0333 50333 mcopeland@virtua.org
Frederick DeFeo Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0331 50331 fdefeo@virtua.org
Monica Fiorini Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0352 50352 mfiorini@virtua.org
Patrick Richartz Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0332 50332 prichartz@virtua.org
Joanne Sebastiano Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0241 50241 jsebastiano@virtua.org
Gwen Strain Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0334 50334 gstrain@virtua.org