Contact Medical Affairs

Name Process Phone Extension E-mail
Main Phone
856-355-0335 50335
Main Fax
856-355-0354 50354
Jennifer Khelil, D.O. Vice President 856-355-0851 50851 JKhelilDO@virtua.org
Michele Marz Director 856-355-0351 50351 mmarz@virtua.org
Samantha Paul Supervisor 856-355-0373 50373 spaul@virtua.org
Leha Anderson-Rhyens Supervisor 856-355-0242 50242 landerson-rhyens@virtua.org
Louisa Atkinson Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0353 50353 latkinson@virtua.org
Marvin Copeland Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0333 50333 mcopeland@virtua.org
Frederick DeFeo Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0331 50331 fdefeo@virtua.org
Angelique Dunnet Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0350 50350 adunnet@virtua.org
Monica Fiorini Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0352 50352 mfiorini@virtua.org
Rosalind Fussell Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0336 50336 rfussell@virtua.org
Vanessa Mauriello Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0360 50360 vmauriello@virtua.org
Patrick Richartz Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0332 50332 prichartz@virtua.org
Joanne Sebastiano Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0241 50241 jsebastiano@virtua.org
Gwen Strain Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0334 50334 gstrain@virtua.org
Cathy Surina Credentials Coordinator 856-355-0347 50347 csurina@virtua.org