Senior Leaders & Board of Trustees

Leadership Serving Your Healthcare Needs

Our compassionate community leaders and highly experienced healthcare professionals share a strong passion for providing the best possible care in South Jersey.

Senior Executive Team

Senior Leadership Team

Board of Trustees

  • David Kindlick, Chairman
  • Edward Cloues, Vice Chair
  • Dennis W. Pullin, CEO
  • Jeffrey Morris, MD, Secretary
  • Pratap Khedkar, Treasurer
  • Paula Fairley
  • Dennis Flanagan
  • Rakesh Gupta, MD
  • John Harding, MD
  • Grayling Johnson
  • Saniah Johnson
  • Thomas Kay, MD
  • Faye Meloy
  • John Parker
  • Marvin Samson
  • Robert Silcox
  • John Sweeney
  • Charles Vila

Medical Staff

  • Virtua North
    (Memorial): Medical staff officers, department/section chiefs

  • Virtua South
    (Marlton and Voorhees): Medical staff officers, department chairs, section chiefs